Site Credits

Members of the project team at the University of Illinois at Chicago:

Tracy Seneca

Peggy Glowacki

Marie Scatena

Ian Collins

Dan Harper

Roberta Dupuis Devlin and the UIC Photo Services team

Sonia Yaco

Lisa Blake

Esther Verreau

Tara Wood

This website was created with the assistance of Breakthrough Technologies.